top of page

Watch the Metro League Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. 3-7-19

Metro League Hall of Fame Induction 2019 on

March 7, 2019. 5:30-9pm

Live from the Washington Athletic Club in downtown Seattle.

From Seattle Public Schools Metro League: "We are pleased to announce the class of 2019 that will be inducted into the SPS Athletics Hall of Fame! The event will take place March 7th at the Washington Athletic Club #Seattle.

Inductees include: Aaron Brooks, Jack Medica, Doug Christie, Rick Noji, Ruth Jessen, Ross Flowers, Jawaan Oldham, Don Bies, Lisa Moldrem, Sue Stimack, Debbie Adams, Jeff Heath. Enjoy our pre-ceremony interviews with Metro League Hall of Fame members, Metro League officials, and event attendees.

Brought to you by Your South Seattle Community Radio Station and Media Hub. Powered by

  • White Facebook Icon
bottom of page